Transactions are in SGD FREE SHIPPING within SG for orders above S$50 Buy now with PayPal
FREE SHIPPING within SG for orders above S$50
称義 - Justified (Hokkien) Music CD

称義 - Justified (Hokkien) Music CD

24 January 2013

Available In:

Music Album
Music Album 8887521000250

New Creation Church’s first-ever Hokkien worship album, Justified 称義, is here now! This CD album, comprising 10 Hokkien tracks tracks, celebrates the righteousness that we have in our Saviour, Christ Jesus.

Track Listing:

  1. 爱何等奇妙 Love So Amazing
  2. 耶和华祝福满满 Jehovah’s Blessings
  3. 主爱拯救了我 Love Rescued Me
  4. 称義 Justified
  5. 无限的爱 Unending Love
  6. 因祢慈爱比生命更好 Your Lovingkindness Is Better Than Life
  7. 祢是我力量You Are My Strength
  8. 耶稣知我心 Jesus Knows My Heart
  9. 我的心你要称颂耶和华 Bless The Lord O My Soul
  10. 钉在十架 Nailed On The Cross (附加 Bonus Track)

Make a Recommendation

Let us know how this resource has blessed you! Remember to keep your post positive and edifying!

Be the first to make a recommendation. Sign in.