Christmas Sale Now On - 20% Off Storewide! ×
Transactions are in SGD FREE SHIPPING within SG for orders above S$50 Buy now with PayPal
FREE SHIPPING within SG for orders above S$50
Here Is Love

Here Is Love

24 January 2013

Available Formats:

Music Album
S$16.00 S$20.00
Music Download
S$9.58 S$11.98
Music Album 20080001MJ
S$16.00 S$20.00

A compilation of carefully selected hymns that reflect the glory of Jesus, consistent with the Word of God and that would minister the love of God to the hearer.
Track Listing:
  • Here Is Love
  • The Solid Rock
  • The Love Of God
  • There Is A Fountain
  • To God Be The Glory
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  • The Lord's My Shepherd
  • All The Way My Saviour Leads Me
  • Open My Eyes That I May See
  • Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • I Love To Tell The Story
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • I'm Held By Your Love

  • 1 recommendation

    Share with us how this resource has blessed you! Make a recommendation


    October 7th, 2015

    The songs are so uplifting. Really enjoyable.

    Make a Recommendation

    Let us know how this resource has blessed you! Remember to keep your post positive and edifying!

    Sign in to make a recommendation.