Transactions are in SGD FREE SHIPPING within SG for orders above S$50 Buy now with PayPal
FREE SHIPPING within SG for orders above S$50
A Touch Of His Presence 2

A Touch Of His Presence 2

24 January 2013

Available In:

Music Album
Music Download
Music Album 20060001MJ

Recorded live in New Creation Church, this music album is a compilation of 15 spontaneous praise and worship songs that will minister our Lord's healing, grace and peace to you. You can now receive His superabundant grace right where you are just by listening to this anointed album. As you behold the beauty of our Lord Jesus and enjoy the touch of His presence, you will experience the wholeness that He came to give you!
Track Listing:
  • High Above The Earth
  • Full Of Beauty
  • He Came For Us
  • You Are Holy
  • Interlude 1
  • Shalom
  • God Of Jacob
  • Let Us See Jesus
  • The High Priest Of Our Confession
  • Interlude 2
  • All Things Work Together For Good
  • Fear Not My Child
  • My Redeemer
  • I Am
  • Prayer

    2 recommendations

    Share with us how this resource has blessed you! Make a recommendation

    Jan Bonner

    January 22nd, 2015

    Last May 2014 I was diagnosed with a very bad aggressive cancer. The Dr. was not hopefull... I had struggled with depression & grief, for a long time which I believe made me ill. My friend gave me Joseph Prince worshp CD In His Presence #2. I rested & s

    Bon Stewart

    January 30th, 2015

    This CD was recommended to me by a couple. I am making this declaration by faith before I purchase the CD and listen to it. By faith I release this anointing in my body, soul, and spirit to complete the healing promised in God's Holy Word. By faith, I be

    Make a Recommendation

    Let us know how this resource has blessed you! Remember to keep your post positive and edifying!

    Sign in to make a recommendation.