FREE SHIPPING within United States for orders above $80
The Perfect Offering (Music CD with bonus DVD)

The Perfect Offering (Music CD with bonus DVD)

24 January 2013
One God, one plan, one sacrifice - redemption for all of mankind. In a time when the world faces a deeper darkness than ever before, there is a growing hunger for a Saviour who by His one offering freed us from the law of sin and death and gave us His Spirit of life and power. Birthed from a passionate conviction that Christ is not only willing to help us but has already overpaid the price for our victory, the songs in this album will inspire you to see more of Him as you grow in revelation of His love for you!

CD Track Listing:
  1. Always
  2. Lord Of All My Days
  3. Because Of Your Blood
  4. Name Above All Names
  5. Living Word
  6. Saviour Of The Undeserving
  7. My King
  8. The Perfect Offering
  9. Spontaneous Interlude
  10. Speak Peace
  11. My Abba
  12. You Are
  13. Covenant (Studio Recording)
  14. I See Grace (Studio Recording)

DVD Contents:
  1. My King (Music Video)
  2. Name Above All Names (Music Video)
  3. Interviews With Songwriters

You May Also Like...


Make a Recommendation

Let us know how this resource has blessed you!

Login to recommend
Add To Cart