Free gift (worth $17.99) and free shipping for orders above $80. Find out more.
I See Grace

I See Grace

24 January 2013
Recorded live during our services at the Rock Auditorium from June to July 2007, this album is full of beautiful Jesus-centred songs that were written out of overflowing thankfulness to our Saviour for His immeasurable grace. As you listen, you'll be brought into a time of intimate worship and be reminded of our Lord's eternal love for you and His desire for you to have a truly blessed life!

Track Listing:
  1. Lavish
  2. Saved My Soul
  3. You're The Same
  4. In You I Live
  5. Yours Forever
  6. The One Thing
  7. I See Grace
  8. I Stand In Worship
  9. You Are My Lord
  10. Only You
  11. Rejoice O Israel (Bonus Track)


Make a Recommendation

Let us know how this resource has blessed you!

Login to recommend
FROM US$14.32 US$17.90
Select Format