Enjoy FREE SHIPPING for orders above $80 within United States.
Here Is Love

Here Is Love

24 January 2013
A compilation of carefully selected hymns that reflect the glory of Jesus, consistent with the Word of God and that would minister the love of God to the hearer.

Track Listing:
  1. Here Is Love
  2. The Solid Rock
  3. The Love Of God
  4. There Is A Fountain
  5. To God Be The Glory
  6. Fairest Lord Jesus
  7. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  8. The Lord's My Shepherd
  9. All The Way My Saviour Leads Me
  10. Open My Eyes That I May See
  11. Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
  12. Be Thou My Vision
  13. I Love To Tell The Story
  14. The Old Rugged Cross
  15. I'm Held By Your Love

You May Also Like...


Make a Recommendation

Let us know how this resource has blessed you!

Log In to recommend

 Give MP3 as Gift